Skip to content

Crap and the scientific method

July 27, 2009

A few weeks ago I came across a bunch of stuff on my hard drive that I just have archived, and not having anything better to post, I decided I’d start to put some up just so anyone reading can (maybe) take some value from them, as I have in the past.

I have scans from a few books, but it’s mostly just text files.

The first is the tenth chapter of Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, by Robert Pirsig.  Upon reading this again I don’t remember exactly why I saved it, but it’s not a bad bit to glance over.  The thumbnails will bring you to a larger, more readable image, and clicking on that will bring you to the larger yet, full-size version.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

